Photo 1

Send email

Send a wink

I am a man looking for a woman between the age of 21-35. I live in Ft. Worth, Texas, United States. Read the profile for more information.

Moshpitbull , 46 years old

Fort Worth, United States

Seeking woman age from 31 till 45

I speak: English, English, English, English
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live with kids, Family and friends visit often, There's party every night
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Definitely

My height: 6' 1" (1.85 m.)
My weight: 175 lbs. (79 kg)
My hair: Other
My eyes: Blue
My body type: About average

My education: Bachelors degree
My speciality: Computer Science, Mathematics, Music, Art
My job: Technician
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Camping, Playing sports, Coffee and conversation, Religion, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Movies / Videos, Watching sports, Museums and art, Wine tasting, Music and concerts

Smoking: Smoke when drink
Drinks: Water, Tea, Green Tea, Milk, Coffee, Red Wine, Liqueur, Tequila, Brandy, Whisky, Moonshine
My food: Meat and potatoes, Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical, Country, Jazz, Pop, Rock, Metal
My favourite sport: Football, Motorsport, Horse Racing, Cycling, Baseball, Volleyball, Swimming
Sense of humor: Clever
Entertainment: Rock Climb, Spelunking (Cave Exploring), Fishing, Hunting, outdoor sports.

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter